Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo
I'm a CA native living in SF. Looking for mentors and partners for outdoor climbing and at Dogpatch or Mission Cliffs. I also enjoy yoga, cycling, running, camping, traveling, water sports, reading, podcasts, whiskey (neat), and enjoying a good meal or cooking. Let's climb/hang!
This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

she/her
San Francisco
California
anywhere can be an adventure :)
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, It Depends

I work a 9-5 and climb at Dogpatch before work in the AM. I prioritize outdoor trips Fri-Sun; trying to get outside as much as possible and looking for people to climb outdoors with! Otherwise if I'm not outdoors I am free to climb at Mission Cliffs Fri-Sun as well.

Beginner

I climbed for a couple years consecutively about 10 years ago, but only recently began climbing again (Jan '18). I currently boulder V4/V5's indoors, top-rope 5.11c/d indoors, lead 5.11a/b indoors, and lead sport up to 5.10a outdoors. I've taken a couple of anchors and rescue classes and a multi-pitch class with Saano Adventures and will be taking a trad course later in 2019.

3

strength training; get on as many outdoor routes as possible in 2019; become confident and quicker with anchors, rappelling, rope management; gain comfort with multipitch climbs; learn trad climbing

car, national park pass, shoes, harness, helmet, indoor 35m rope, grigri, ATC guide, autoblocks, PAS, 12 quickdraws, anchor building materials

Dogpatch Boulders, Mission Cliffs