Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo
Philly resident, PNW native || Epidemiologist/disaster planner || Likes camping, backpacking, bike rides, puns, road trip singalongs, whiskey, food || Took my cat, Copurrnicus, on his first multipitch climb last summer || Looking for climbing friends, belaytionships & mentorship
This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

she/her
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
EVERYWHERE. I've climbed in Lake George, Adirondacks, Banff, Arches, Acadia. Have another trip planned in February for Arizona (Queens Creek). I also like traveling/camping/backpacking in general.
It Depends

M-F: Looking for gym buddies in the evening after work. Weekends are flexible, and I'm down for road trips/climbing adventures outdoors.

Intermediate

Been climbing off and on for ~4 years. Gym climbing at 5.8-5.10ish range, depending on the gym. Reluctant boulderer. Preference is climbing outdoors with safe people who are supportive and communicate well. I can lead belay and am the happiest of followers. Comfortable with cleaning, rappels, etc.

4-5

Planing to take lead class in January 2019. Hoping to do some easy sport leads/multipitch in AZ in February. To me, progressing as a climber means getting outdoors, learning trad, more multipitch (whether following or leading) and working on my rope management and self-rescue skills. Bucket list: Greece, Thailand, Red River, Grand Tetons, Argentina, Bugaboos, Dolomites

Quickdraws, personal gear, helmet, spare harness, static rope, nut tool

PRG (all) and Go Vertical. Willing to go to Gravity Vault